En Español

North Mountain Middle School

Skip to main content
About Us » Teacher Directory

Teacher Directory


Boggess, Bill

Email: bboggess@sanjacinto.12.ca.us

Larson, Katherine

Email: klarson@sanjacinto.k12.ca.us

Brotemarkle, Debbie

Email: dbrotemarkle@sanjacinto.k12.ca.us

Lattimer, Melanie

Email: mlattimer@sanjacinto.k12.ca.us

Burch, Jennifer

Email: jburch@sanjacinto.k12.ca.us

Lidar, Jennifer

Email: jlidar@sanjacinto.k12.ca.us

Burke, Brandee

Email: bburke@sanjacinto.k12.ca.us

Medina, Lizet

Email: lmedina@sanjacinto.k12.ca.us

Carrillo-Garcia, Zoila

Email: zcarrilo-garcia@sanjacinto.k12.ca.us

Muller, Scott

Email: smuller@sanjacinto.k12.ca.us

Clark, Geoff

Email: gclark@sanjacinto.k12.ca.us

Murrieta, Marti

Email: mmurrieta@sanjacinto.k12.ca.us

Davis, Charles

Email: cddavis@sanjacinto.k12.ca.us

Nicolas, Elizabeth

Email: enicolas@sanjacinto.k12.ca.us

Diaz, Christine

Email: cdiaz@sanjacinto.k12.ca.us

Oden, Melissa

Email: moden@sanjacinto.k12.ca.us

Driskell, Julie

Email: jdriskell@sanjacinto.k12.ca.us

Oldham, Casey

Email: coldham@sanjacinto.k12.ca.us

Drouault, Jonathan

Email: jdrouault@sanjacinto.k12.ca.us

Pena, Barbara

Email: bpena@sanjacinto.k12.ca.us

Duffy, Charles

Email: cduffy@sanjacinto.k12.ca.us

Pennington, Jessica

Email: jpennington@sanjacinto.k12.ca.us

Edwards, Jenny

Email: jedwards@sanjacinto.k12.ca.us

Perez, Ambar

Email: aperez@sanjacinto.k12.ca.us

Elbert, Tim

Email: telbert@sanjacinto.k12.ca.us

Rose, Steven

Email: srose@sanjacinto.k12.ca.us

Garcia, Jacqueline

Email: jgarcia@sanjacinto.k12.ca.us

Salazar, Kildare

Email: ksalazar@sanjacinto.k12.ca.us

Gonzalez, Alejandro

Email: agonzalez@sanjacinto.k12.ca.us

Sanchez, Clara

Email: c.sanchez@sanjacinto.k12.ca.us

Gonzalez, Patricia

Email: pgonzalez@sanjacinto.k12.ca.us

Schouten, Greg

Email: gschouten@sanjacinto.k12.ca.us

Hammond, Taylor

Email: thammond@sanjacinto.k12.ca.us

Shoemaker, Timbre

Email: tshoemaker@sanjacinto.k12.ca.us

Heckermann, Christina

Email: checkermann@sanjacinto.k12.ca.us

Stevenson, Sarah

Email: sarah.stevenson@sanjacinto.k12.ca.us

Holmes, Kevin

Email: kholmes@sanjacinto.k12.ca.us

Still, Aimee

Email: astill@sanjacinto.k12.ca.us

Jauregui, Anthony

Email: ajauregui@sanjacinto.k12.ca.us

Stull, James

Email: jstull@sanjacinto.k12.ca.us

Jones, Kathryn

Email: kjones@sanjacinto.k12.ca.us

Vreeland, Miles

Email: mvreeland@sanjacinto.k12.ca.us

Kawasaki, Todd

Email: tkawasaki@sanjacinto.k12.ca.us

Wilcox, Brooke

Email: bwilcox@sanjacinto.k12.ca.us

Khan, Aisha

Email: akhan@sanjacinto.k12.ca.us

Williams-Brown, Valerie

Email: vwilliams-brown@sanjacinto.k12.ca.us

LaLanne, Ron

Email: rlalanne@sanjacinto.k12.ca.us

Wrightman, Aaron

Email: awrightman@sanjacinto.k12.ca.us